scott & christy.JPG

Director of Spiritual Growth

anne marie staff pic.jpeg

Executive Assistant

lupita photo.JPEG

Finance Administrator

christie staff photo.jpeg

Christie Fisher

jacq headshot only.jpg

Children's Director


Director of Traditional Worship Arts

mary pow.JPG

Adjunct Spiritual Director

patti staff pic.jpeg

Patti Peacock

Adjunct Licensed Professional Counselor

jacob headshot.JPG

Director of Student Ministry

Interim Contemporary
Worship Leader

Staff Photo.jpg

Digital Communications

paula ray staff photo.jpeg

Preschool Director

Our Board

Michael Roberts


Mandy Lancaster & Eric Retter

Nominations Representative

Katie Mills

Young Adult Representative

Melissa Gates

Staff-Parish Relations Committe

Fred Dupy

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Michael Roberts

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Tony Curp


Wesley Gass

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Nichole Mills

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

David Strickland

Finance Committee

Kathy Brown

Finance Committee

Michael Tetzlaff


Donna Terwilliger


Lay Leaders and Lay Members to the Annual Conference

Mandy Lancaster

Eric Retter

Marion Hudson

Tina LaCagnina

John Fisher